You are viewing the results for Flygfyren Sommarcup 2019. View the current results for Flygfyren Sommarcup 2022 here.

Täby FK F05

Registration number: 4040
Registrator: Johan Sköld Log in
Primary shirt color: Blue
Leader: Kristina TIdner (Lagledare)
Stefan Ransed
Madeleine Sköld
Gold medal! Won the entire Slutspel A! Congratulations!
Highest goal count per match among the teams in F05 (2.6)
Highest goal count among the teams in F05 (13)
In addition to Täby FK, 6 other teams played in Flickor 2005.

Täby FK made it to Slutspel A after reaching 1:st place in Group A. Once in the playoff they won every match inluding the Final against Bele Barkarby FF, which they won with 2-0. Thereby Täby FK won the entire Slutspel A in Flickor 2005 during Flygfyren Sommarcup 2019.

5 games played


Write a message to Täby FK